2021 Virtual Events

April 21, 6:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(7:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 22, 3:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(4:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 23, 6:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(7:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 24, 2:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(3:00 pm EDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 24, 4:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(5:00 pm EDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 24, 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(8:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm MDT, 5:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 25, 4:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(5:00 pm EDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 26, 6:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(7:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 27, 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(8:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm MDT, 5:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 28, 6:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(7:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 29, 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(8:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm MDT, 5:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 30, 7:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(8:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm MDT, 5:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

April 30, 9:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(10:00 pm EDT, 8:00 pm MDT, 7:00 pm PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.

 


 

May 1, 12:00 pm Central Daylight Time
(1:00 pm EDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT)
All Zoom events are recorded.